Viet Nam extends visa waiver for citizens of 5 Western European countries
(TITC) – On 30 June 2016, Vietnamese Government approved Resolutions No.56/NQ-CP on extending the validity of visa exemption for citizens of UK, France, Germany, Spain and Italy.
Luring more tourists from UK, France, Germany, Spain, Italy and Belarus to Viet Nam
(TITC) – To take advantage of Vietnamese Government’s visa waiver policy for citizens of the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain and Italy (in one year) and the Republic of Belarus (in 5 years) from July 1, 2015, Viet Nam National Administration of Tourism held a meeting on June 25, 2015 to discuss solutions to lure more tourists from these countries to Viet Nam.
(TITC) - Vietnamese Government approved Resolutions No.39/NQ-CP on 1 June 2015 and No.46/NQ-CP on 18 June 2015 on visa exemption for citizens of Belarus, UK, France, Germany, Spain and Italy.
Prime Minister Nguyen Tan Dung has agreed to grant visa exemption to the people of five European countries, in an attempt to lure more tourists to the country.
Citizens of Belarus will be exempted from time-limit visas into Viet Nam as from July 1, 2015. Under a resolution just issued by the government, visitors from Belarus are allowed to enter and stay in Viet Nam for up to 15 days without visas regardless of passport types and purpose of visit.